Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inThe Airsoft Sniper

Need a new pistol for sniper.

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Deadeye
Private
Private

Need a new pistol for sniper. Empty
PostSubject: Need a new pistol for sniper.   Need a new pistol for sniper. Icon_minitimeThu Jul 17, 2008 12:39 am

Hey, I'm not to new to airsoft but I guess you could say
I am, i've been playing for three months now I have a UTG L96
and a Tokyo Mauri G36C and I'm looking to get a good airsoft pistol, Something
thats good and is under the $70 price range, it can be a
springer, electric, gas, c02 pretty much anything that you guys would recommend.

If this is in the wrong forum go ahead and feel free to move it
Sorry if it is. Smile
Back to top Go down
M16-A3
Private
Private
M16-A3

PostSubject: Re: Need a new pistol for sniper.   Need a new pistol for sniper. Icon_minitimeTue Jul 29, 2008 1:35 am

I recomened the WE 1911 government single stack gas blow its on Kapowwe.com, but its $99
thats the only problem, but its full metal, iron sights, accurate, and the blowback action is
really cool. So when you get a chance check it out. I hope this helped. Smile
Back to top Go down
http://www.kapowwe.com
Deadeye
Private
Private

PostSubject: Re: Need a new pistol for sniper.   Need a new pistol for sniper. Icon_minitimeFri Aug 01, 2008 10:33 pm

Hey, I've done some more work around the house and I have 150 dollars to spend now, and I was thinking of getting the KWC Hard Kick Desert Eagle GBB Tokyo Marui pistol, it shoots at around 380 with .2 grams, so from what Evike.com tells me at least. Also I think I might use it as a main once and a while so I was going for a bit more fps. For what I was looking for at the time the WE 1911 was perfect, not to much fps which is good for close combat but not used really for long distances. Sorry to turn you down M16-A3! Thanks a ton for helping though.