Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inThe Airsoft Sniper

Well MB05 upgrades

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
timmoose1
Private
Private

Well MB05 upgrades Empty
PostSubject: Well MB05 upgrades   Well MB05 upgrades Icon_minitimeSun Feb 07, 2010 9:29 pm

I decided to start upgrading my gun, but don't quite know what to get. I'm new to airsoft so any expert suggestions are much appreciated. I'm thinking of the HP hop up and the Laylax pss2 m190 spring. I'm also looking at spring guides, but am totally clueless.
tell me what you think of those and if theres anything else i could use.
Thanks
Back to top Go down
Warsawwarrior9
Major
Major
Warsawwarrior9

Well MB05 upgrades Empty
PostSubject: Re: Well MB05 upgrades   Well MB05 upgrades Icon_minitimeThu Feb 18, 2010 11:38 am

Well, I can't really help you much, but I own a WELL MB05 and it has been shooting incredible stock, I have been hitting body sized targets out to 300 feet,.. Stock.. So this gun is pretty incredible on its own, if you got it brand new and it is shooting bad though, unscrew the barrel and use a cloth or napkin of some sort and clean your barrel out because it is FILLED with grease and will make your accuracy absolutely terrible!
I know it did mine and for the first week and about 2000 bb's through it, I finally realized that was the problem, it is now shooting straight and hard, but Im sur that one of the airsoft snipers here will be able to solve your problem for you...

BTW Everyone! Im back! to some extent
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/dancsbt
lonesniper24
Colonel
Colonel
lonesniper24

Well MB05 upgrades Empty
PostSubject: Re: Well MB05 upgrades   Well MB05 upgrades Icon_minitimeThu Feb 18, 2010 1:30 pm

I have to say a Tight Bore Barrel thats 6.1mm this increases accuracy, distance, and the FPS,