Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inThe Airsoft Sniper

Echo 1 or JG/GB?

Go down 
+4
Roamer
JamillaTheKilla
killyouno5
xXAirsoftAmatuerXx
8 posters
AuthorMessage
xXAirsoftAmatuerXx
Private
Private

Echo 1 or JG/GB? Empty
PostSubject: Echo 1 or JG/GB?   Echo 1 or JG/GB? Icon_minitimeFri Aug 01, 2008 6:20 am

Hey, as my name says it all,I'm just getting into airsoft. I was looking at websites and found two, I'll mention those in a sec. Well, I was wondering for people who play already, what's better a Echo 1 G36C (V. 3) or a JG/GB G36C? I really need yalls help, Please?

Websites:

http://www.airsoftgi.com/product_info.php?cPath=139_24_163&products_id=1974

http://www.airsplat.com/Items/ERM-JG-G36C-638.htm

www.airsplat.com and www.airsoftgi.com

P.S. what are any good upgrades, I was thinking for like add-ons these- Leapers 40mm Red/Green Dot Scope and ECHO1 Foldable Vertical Grip for RAS (BLK). Is that good? You can finf the Red dot and grip at www.airsoftgi.com. Thank you, and plz answer?
Back to top Go down
killyouno5
Major
Major
killyouno5

Echo 1 or JG/GB? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Echo 1 or JG/GB?   Echo 1 or JG/GB? Icon_minitimeFri Aug 01, 2008 6:49 am