Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inThe Airsoft Sniper

Operation 2012

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Wertuk
Captain
Captain
Wertuk

Operation 2012 Empty
PostSubject: Operation 2012   Operation 2012 Icon_minitimeFri Jul 23, 2010 2:00 pm

So this will be my first "op". Its on a pretty small scale, but I still don't know what to expect, also its my first time on this field (my family stays on the cape for vacation, I live in Baltimore and have only played at OA paintballs field and Tactical Airsoft arena).
http://theultimatebattleground.webs.com/operation2012.htm
Can anyone give me some pointers, and also a gear check?
I am bringing:
My m4
bio bbs
charger
battery
paintball full face mask
shooting glasses
radio
watch(gunna keep in pocket but still useful as it has a compass)
bdus
vest
flashlight
spare batteries for flashlight/radio
and empty altiod cans.
Back to top Go down
NoNeed2Hate
General
General
NoNeed2Hate

Operation 2012 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Operation 2012   Operation 2012 Icon_minitimeFri Jul 23, 2010 7:11 pm

you are most definitely going to want some snacks. and water. don't leave these in the prep area. take them with you. you are going to need them indefinitely later. if you don\'t bring it you be a little regretful.
Back to top Go down
Wertuk
Captain
Captain
Wertuk

Operation 2012 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Operation 2012   Operation 2012 Icon_minitimeFri Jul 23, 2010 7:58 pm

NoNeed2Hate wrote:
you are most definitely going to want some snacks. and water. don't leave these in the prep area. take them with you. you are going to need them indefinitely later. if you don't bring it you be a little regretful.
Thanks for reminding me for the snacks, gotta go pick up some clif bars. I have a hydration pack on my vest so Im good for water.
Back to top Go down
Spl. Durkee
General Grade 2
Spl. Durkee

Operation 2012 Empty