Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inThe Airsoft Sniper

New HopUp. Barrel Upgrade?

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Wertuk
Captain
Captain
Wertuk

New HopUp.  Barrel Upgrade? Empty
PostSubject: New HopUp. Barrel Upgrade?   New HopUp.  Barrel Upgrade? Icon_minitimeMon Aug 09, 2010 5:30 pm

Like many other airsoft related things, I know Jack "Watch your language" about the actual hopup it self. I have a 100% stock G&G combat machine m4 (non blowback) so teach me (links would be nice) what should be replaced with what, for max performance. Also should I replace the barrel? Ive heard that the non blowback CMs don't have the 6.04 mm barrel, so do they? If not, link me a good barrel to get.
Was thinking this for hopuphttp://www.airsoftgi.com/product_info.php?products_id=5986
Back to top Go down
Wertuk
Captain
Captain
Wertuk

PostSubject: Re: New HopUp. Barrel Upgrade?   New HopUp.  Barrel Upgrade? Icon_minitimeThu Aug 12, 2010 7:46 pm

Bumpin
Back to top Go down
Lone Wolf
General
General
Lone Wolf

PostSubject: Re: New HopUp. Barrel Upgrade?   New HopUp.  Barrel Upgrade? Icon_minitimeThu Aug 12, 2010 8:11 pm

@Wertuk,

You need to know what you plan to achieve with your Combat Machine M4 Replica. For example, ask yourself the following questions: Is it okay as it is untweaked? What is my average range of engagement? Do I use my RoF to pin opponents, or my gun's accuracy to make them think twice about going around that tree?

Back to top Go down
http://ontargetairsoft.com/
Wertuk
Captain
Captain
Wertuk

PostSubject: Re: New HopUp. Barrel Upgrade?   New HopUp.  Barrel Upgrade? Icon_minitimeThu Aug 12, 2010 8:27 pm