Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inThe Airsoft Sniper

Maruzen L96 or Tokyo Marui Vsr G-Spec

Go down 
+2
Zane
sniperairsofthelp
6 posters
AuthorMessage
sniperairsofthelp
Private
Private

Maruzen L96 or Tokyo Marui Vsr G-Spec Empty
PostSubject: Maruzen L96 or Tokyo Marui Vsr G-Spec   Maruzen L96 or Tokyo Marui Vsr G-Spec Icon_minitimeWed Apr 15, 2009 1:46 am

Which one is better overall if they were both upgraded to shoot 500-550 with a .2
any other sniper gun suggestions to could help
thanks!
Im kinda new to airsoft too.
Back to top Go down
sniperairsofthelp
Private
Private

PostSubject: Re: Maruzen L96 or Tokyo Marui Vsr G-Spec   Maruzen L96 or Tokyo Marui Vsr G-Spec Icon_minitimeWed Apr 15, 2009 1:50 am

sorry for repost.
out of the 2 which are easier to cock back after upgraded and which are more reliable and farthest shooting gun + most accurate gun when upgraded
Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Zane
Major
Major

PostSubject: Re: Maruzen L96 or Tokyo Marui Vsr G-Spec   Maruzen L96 or Tokyo Marui Vsr G-Spec Icon_minitimeSun Apr 26, 2009 8:03 pm

Maruzen L96 +1 As for the force needed to cock it back it would be same for both since your going to be putting the same spring into it. From what I know Maruzen is a better manufacturer in the long run and the l96 is considered one of the best airsoft sniper rifles out there. ( Under $1000 ) And if all else fails it looks bad a.
Back to top Go down
HoboBob
Major
Major
HoboBob

PostSubject: Re: Maruzen L96 or Tokyo Marui Vsr G-Spec   Maruzen L96 or Tokyo Marui Vsr G-Spec Icon_minitimeSun Apr 26, 2009 10:02 pm