Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inThe Airsoft Sniper

Video Editing/Production

Go down 
+4
JARHEAD
white wolf
djstasevich
Spl. Durkee
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Spl. Durkee
General Grade 2
Spl. Durkee

Video Editing/Production Empty
PostSubject: Video Editing/Production   Video Editing/Production Icon_minitimeSun Oct 25, 2009 7:13 pm

asdf

Last edited by Spl. Durkee on Sun Sep 25, 2011 7:58 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
djstasevich
Major
Major
djstasevich

PostSubject: Re: Video Editing/Production   Video Editing/Production Icon_minitimeSun Oct 25, 2009 7:30 pm

depending on how soon you need it, I have been snowboarding for 10 years now, and Have been wanting to film. I have a wonderful camera, and my mac has some wonderful editing software, but I have not taken the time to use it or learn to use it properly. I would be glad to send you some tape of me and my friends.
Back to top Go down
http://statairsoft.weebly.com/index.html
Spl. Durkee
General Grade 2
Spl. Durkee

PostSubject: Re: Video Editing/Production   Video Editing/Production Icon_minitimeSun Oct 25, 2009 7:32 pm

That'd be awsome, just what I'm looking for!
Back to top Go down
white wolf
General
General
white wolf

PostSubject: Re: Video Editing/Production   Video Editing/Production Icon_minitimeSun Oct 25, 2009 7:47 pm

I'll see what I can do
Back to top Go down
djstasevich
Major
Major
djstasevich

PostSubject: Re: Video Editing/Production   Video Editing/Production Icon_minitimeSun Oct 25, 2009 7:51 pm