Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inThe Airsoft Sniper

I am Sad Face...

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Accordion man
Corporal
Corporal
Accordion man

I am Sad Face... Empty
PostSubject: I am Sad Face...   I am Sad Face... Icon_minitimeSat May 22, 2010 9:04 pm

Hello. Today just out out of curiosity I decided to take apart my G3 and look at the gearbox. So after maybe 45 minutes (it's my first time I took it apart) I had the gearbox and the lower receiver alone. I couldn't get the lower receiver to get off the gearbox strangely though, so I didn't take apart the gearbox. I put everything back together like it was, but now when I pull the trigger nothing happens. I checked the motor wiring to make sure everything was right there and it was, and I didn't cut or destroy any wires to the battery so it should be working but it's not. Any ideas anyone?
Back to top Go down
Lone Wolf
General
General
Lone Wolf

I am Sad Face... Empty
PostSubject: Re: I am Sad Face...   I am Sad Face... Icon_minitimeSat May 22, 2010 9:13 pm

Check the leads coming from the switch assembly inside of the mechbox. Or check the fuse.
Back to top Go down
http://ontargetairsoft.com/
NoNeed2Hate
General
General
NoNeed2Hate

I am Sad Face... Empty
PostSubject: Re: I am Sad Face...   I am Sad Face... Icon_minitimeSun May 23, 2010 4:48 am

make sure your motor is in all the way also.
Back to top Go down
Accordion man
Corporal
Corporal
Accordion man

I am Sad Face... Empty
PostSubject: Re: I am Sad Face...   I am Sad Face... Icon_minitimeSun May 23, 2010 2:26 pm

Nothing is working so I think I might just send it to a place to fix it and maybe even get it upgraded there.
Back to top Go down
Lone Wolf
General
General
Lone Wolf

I am Sad Face... Empty
PostSubject: Re: I am Sad Face...   I am Sad Face... Icon_minitimeSun May 23, 2010 3:09 pm