Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inThe Airsoft Sniper

Better late then never

Go down 
+6
M14 double-taps
TheJim
slob212
.25 Gram Sniper
Lone Wolf
Jman
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Jman
Sergeant
Sergeant
Jman

Better late then never Empty
PostSubject: Better late then never   Better late then never Icon_minitimeThu Oct 23, 2008 6:22 pm

Well some people know me but i have been on this forum for about a month and never wrote in this topic so here I go.

Well first i am a pilot. I have my solo license in gliders and working on my powered so i can solo on my 16th birthday (first legal age). I plan on joining the airforce and am far on my way. Most of my family has been in the military at some point (airforce, army, and navy.)

Now for airsoft. I got my first gun when i was 12 so two years ago and i hated it and airsoft them. My gun only shot about 10ft and was very loud. Then on my 13th birthday my parents bought me a pistol and i loved it. It was a spring pistol but very accurate. then about a month and a half ago I meet a friend though CAP (www.cap.gov) and he had about 5 airsoft guns (jg, TM, E1) and he invited me over to play airsoft and I loved it. I got to use this JG 733 commando and finally i could shoot over 10ft, now I could shot over 100ft. He convinced me to get a JG BAR-10 about 3 weeks ago and i liked it even more so now I am hooked, and planning to upgrade my bar and get a cqw.

So here is my second longest post correction longest, and can you guys see my signature because i don't see mine when I post.

Just though of this:
I have a sportline pistol and a Bar-10 which i am planning to buy a tb, m120 spring, and new hopup with an mp5

Thankyou .25 it was.

Last edited by Jman on Mon Oct 27, 2008 11:59 pm; edited 5 times in total (Reason for editing : adding (missspelled0)
Back to top Go down
Lone Wolf
General
General
Lone Wolf