Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inThe Airsoft Sniper

tough choices.....

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Awesome_egg12
Private
Private
Awesome_egg12

tough choices..... Empty
PostSubject: tough choices.....   tough choices..... Icon_minitimeTue Jun 21, 2011 12:18 am

hey ive been airsofting for about 2 years now and ive been through about 5 or 6 AEG's and im getting tired of it. My most recent m4 just broke on me a week ago and now im torn on what to do. I also bought a spring l96 sniper rifle a while back and it has worked flawlessly but im always at a dissadvantage at close range when im blasted by guys who are using m4's and such. So my problem is should i get another aeg or should i get a really nice gbb pistol to help me in cqb when im sniping?
Back to top Go down
david
Major
Major
david

tough choices..... Empty
PostSubject: Re: tough choices.....   tough choices..... Icon_minitimeTue Jun 21, 2011 12:21 am

Lol, hard to say... maybe a KWA or an Ares? Depends on your type... you may want a kwa ptp for GBB... depends on if you'll be sniping more or assault more Wink
Back to top Go down
Awesome_egg12
Private
Private
Awesome_egg12

tough choices..... Empty
PostSubject: Re: tough choices.....   tough choices..... Icon_minitimeTue Jun 21, 2011 12:33 am

yeah the thing is i LOVE sniping but i like the occasional assault but sniping is alot cheaper. (don\'t have to pay for batteries or as much bbs) and a nice gbb would be awesome!!
Back to top Go down
david
Major
Major
david

tough choices..... Empty
PostSubject: Re: tough choices.....   tough choices..... Icon_minitimeTue Jun 21, 2011 12:35 am

Awesome_egg12 wrote:
yeah the thing is i LOVE sniping but i like the occasional assault but sniping is alot cheaper. (don\'t have to pay for batteries or as much bbs) and a nice gbb would be awesome!!